Tessa Foraker | Class of 2016

My session with Tessa has got to be one of my faves!  Well ok, I have a lot of faves, but when I think of a girl who makes everything look good I think of Tessa.    From the rose flower crown I managed to hot glue together a half hour before the session, to the soccer uniform, to the heels and floppy hat, this girl seriously looks amazing no matter what look goes for.

brandie blog vintage 1

brandie blog vintage 2

brandie blog vintage 3

brandie blog vintage 4

brandie blog vintage 5brandie blog vintage 5

PS. I am now booking class of 2017 sessions!   For info on pricing and sessions themselves click here and simply fill out the form for a free info magazine!

Leave a Reply

